The Guardian Public Service Awards 2018

WASPI matters
Justice ministers face parliamentary pressure

The Guardian Public Service Awards 2018

The Guardian Public Service Awards, supported by EY, is an opportunity to recognise and celebrate the ideas, innovations and improvements which have made a big impact to UK public services.

Entry is free and there are 11 categories in total. From care to finance, housing to transformation, whatever your project involves, they want to hear about it. They also have a new category this year – Diversity and inclusion – which looks for leaders and HR teams who are improving the diversity at all stages of their organisation. You can also enter a project into multiple categories, so long as it’s relevant.

Projects will be judged by a panel of Guardian editors and journalists, and experts in the field of public service. Winners will be invited to attend the awards ceremony and details of their projects will be published online and in print.

Deadline for Entries Friday 13 July. For more information click here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reload Image